

HAILEYBURY ACADEMY TRUST

Board and Committee membership 2022-23

Full Governing Board	Finance & Resources	Education	Remuneration
	Committee	Committee	Committee
Robert Whitaker (chair of	Martin Rayfield	Laura Pugsley	Martin Rayfield
governors)	(committee chair)	(committee chair)	(committee chair)
Laura Pugsley (vice chair)	lan Hodges Jackson	Mandeep Barton	Lisa McKeown
Stephen Campbell (term expired	Russell Matcham	Olivia Firek	Laura Pugsley
13.10.22)			
Martin Collier	Lisa McKeown	Stephen Hehir	
John Giesen	Colin Parry	Ulla Mahaka	
Ian Hodges Jackson	Robert Whitaker	Dawn Mathews	
Ulla Mahaka		Robert Whitaker	
Russell Matcham			
Lisa McKeown			
Dawn Mathews			
Colin Parry			
Martin Rayfield			
Stuart Westley			
Scott Pearce (from 18.3.23)			
Michael Kemp (from 18.3.23)			