

HAILEYBURY ACADEMY TRUST

Board and Committee membership 2024-25

| Full Governing Board | Finance & Resources | Education | Remuneration |
|----------------------------|---------------------|-------------------|--------------------|
| | Committee | Committee | Committee |
| Robert Whitaker (chair of | Colin Parry | Laura Pugsley | Martin Rayfield |
| governors) | (committee chair) | (committee chair) | (committee chair) |
| Laura Pugsley (vice chair) | Richard Freedman | Olivia Firek | Ian Hodges-Jackson |
| Eugene Du Toit | lan Hodges Jackson | Ulla Mahaka | Lisa McKeown |
| Richard Freeman | Lisa McKeown | Robert Whitaker | Colin Parry |
| Ian Hodges Jackson | Michael Kemp | Connie Wood | Laura Pugsley |
| Michael Kemp | Scott Pearce | | |
| Ulla Mahaka | Robert Whitaker | | |
| Russell Matcham | | | |
| Lisa McKeown | | | |
| Colin Parry | | | |
| Scott Pearce | | | |
| Martin Rayfield | | | |
| Connie Wood | | | |
| Stuart Westley | | | |