

HAILEYBURY ACADEMY TRUST

Board and Committee membership 2024-25

Full Governing Board	Finance & Resources	Education	Remuneration
	Committee	Committee	Committee
Robert Whitaker (chair of	Colin Parry	Laura Pugsley	Colin Parry
governors)	(committee chair)	(committee chair)	(committee chair)
Laura Pugsley (vice chair)	Richard Freeman	Olivia Firek	Lisa McKeown
Eugene Du Toit	Ian Hodges Jackson	Ulla Mahaka	Laura Pugsley
Richard Freeman	Lisa McKeown	Robert Whitaker	
Ian Hodges Jackson	Michael Kemp	Corinne Wood	
Michael Kemp	Scott Pearce	Richard Freeman	
Ulla Mahaka	Robert Whitaker		
Russell Matcham			
Lisa McKeown			
Colin Parry			
Scott Pearce			
Corinne Wood			
Stuart Westley			