All articles

Meet our New Head Student Leadership Team

We would like to introduce our new Head Student Leadership Team, consisting of Josh Asiedu, Sammy Porter and Sevgul Giritiloglu.

Each of our students spoke very well when pitching their ideas in our virtual Year 12 assembly, and performed strongly in their interviews for their new roles.  We look forward to working with our new Head Students as they lead the student body in 2020-21.