Faculty Leaders

Mrs A Camacho
Enterprise
camachoa@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr R Duncan
Mathematics
duncanr@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr S Hill
Design and Technology
hills@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr L Macdonald
English
macdonaldl@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs E Morgan (maternity leave)
Humanities
morgane@haileyburytunford.com

Mrs D Sharp
Humanities
sharpd@haileyburytunford.com

Miss L Stevens
PE
stevensl@haileyburyturnford.com