Faculty Leaders

Mrs A Camacho
Enterprise
camachoa@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr R Duncan
Mathematics
duncanr@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr S Hill
Design and Technology
hills@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr L Macdonald
English
macdonaldl@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs E Morgan
Humanities
morgane@haileyburytunford.com

Miss C Simeou
PE
simeouc@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr S Williams
Science
williamss@haileyburyturnford.com