Faculty Leaders

Mrs S Ashby
PE
ashbys@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss A Camacho
Enterprise
camachoa@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr R Duncan
Mathmatics
duncanr@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr S Hill
Design and Technology
hills@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr L Macdonald
English
macdonaldl@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs L Megaw (maternity leave)
Creative and Performing Arts
megawl@haileyburytunford.com

Mrs E Morgan
Humanities
morgane@haileyburytunford.com

Mr S Williams
Science
williamss@haileyburyturnford.com