Subject Leaders

Art & Photography
Mrs E Rockliffe
rockliffee@haileyburyturnford.com

Business & Economics
Mrs S Tailor
tailors@haileyburyturnford.com

Dance
Miss C Bilsby
bilsbyc@haileyburyturnford.com

Drama
Mrs H Wells
wellsh@haileyburyturnford.com

History
Mrs D Sharp
sharpd@haileyburyturnford.com

Modern Foreign Languages
Miss G Gibbs
gibbsg@haileyburyturnford.com

Music
Mrs S Nicholson
nicholsons@haileyburyturnford.com

RE & Sociology
Miss L Brain
brainl@haileyburyturnford.com

Child Development, Health & Social Care & Psychology
Miss S Dubra
dubras@haileyburyturnford.com