Subject Leaders

Art & Photography
Mrs E Rockliffe
rockliffee@haileyburyturnford.com

Business & Economics
Mrs S Tailor
tailors@haileyburyturnford.com

Child Development & Health and Social Care
Miss E Ridgeway
ridgewaye@haileyburytunford.com

Dance
Miss C Bilsby
bilsbyc@haileyburyturnford.com

Drama
Mrs H Wells
wellsh@haileyburyturnford.com

History
Mrs D Sharp
sharpd@haileyburyturnford.com

Media
Mrs H Ledster
ledsterh@haileyburyturnford.com

Modern Foreign Languages
Miss G Gibbs
gibbsg@haileyburyturnford.com

Music
Mrs S Nicholson
nicholsons@haileyburyturnford.com

Social Sciences & Personal and Social Development
Miss L Brain
brainl@haileyburyturnford.com