Year Achievement Coordinators

If you would like to report a bullying incident please contact your child’s Year Achievement Coordinator or the relevant Assistant Year Achievement Coordinator:

Miss H Allingham
Year 7
allinghamh@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss E Kaposi
Year 8
kaposie@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs V Carter
Assistant Year Achievement Coordinator – KS3
carterv@haileyburyturnford.com

Ms K Johnson
Year 9
johnsonk@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr M Barrett
Year 10
barrettm@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr E Macaulay
Year 11
macaulaye@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs J Amatruda
Assistant Year Achievement Coordinator – KS4
amatrudaj@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss A Goody
Year 12
goodya@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr S Lindquist
Year 13
lindquists@haileyburyturnford.com