Year Achievement Coordinators

If you would like to report a bullying incident please contact your child’s Year Achievement Coordinator or the relevant Assistant Year Achievement Coordinator:

Miss H Allingham
Year 7
allinghamh@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss C Bilsby
Year 8
bilsbyc@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr M Barrett
Year 9
barrettm@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss E Kaposi
Year 10
kaposie@haileyburyturnford.com

Ms K Johnson
Year 11
johnsonk@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs V Carter
Assistant Year Achievement Coordinator – Year 7 & 9
carterv@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss R Robinson
Assistant Year Achievement Coordinator – Year 8 & 10
robinsonr@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss C Gibbins
Assistant Year Achievement Coordinator – Year 11
gibbinsc@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr S Lindquist
Year 12
lindquists@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss A Goody
Year 13
goodya@haileyburyturnford.com