Year Achievement Coordinators

If you would like to report a bullying incident please contact your child’s Year Achievement Coordinator or the relevant Assistant Year Achievement Coordinator:

Miss H Allingham
Year 7
allinghamh@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr M Barrett
Year 8
barrettm@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss D Spencer
Assistant Year Achievement Coordinator – Year 7 & 8
spencerd@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss C Bilsby
Year 9
bilsbyc@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss V Carter
Year 10
carterv@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss E Kaposi
Year 11
kaposie@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss R Robinson
Assistant Year Achievement Coordinator – Year 9 & 11
robinsonr@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr S Lindquist
Year 12
lindquists@haileyburyturnford.com

Ms A Goody
Year 13
goodya@haileyburyturnford.com