Term Dates

2021-22

AUTUMN TERM – 2021

Thursday 2nd September to Tuesday 21st December 2021

First day for Year 7, 12 & 13: Monday 6th September

All other year groups: from Tuesday 7th September

Half-term (2 weeks)

Monday 25th October to Friday 5th November 2021

 

SPRING TERM – 2022

Wednesday 5th January to Friday 8th April 2022

Half-term (1 week)

Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February 2022

(One week Easter break & Easter Monday on Monday 18th April 2022)

 

SUMMER TERM – 2022

Tuesday 19th April to Thursday 21st July 2022

Half-term (1 week)

Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

 

Staff Training Days 2021-22 

Staff Training Day 1 – Thursday 2nd September 2021

Staff Training Day 2 – Friday 3rd September 2021

Staff Training Day 3 – Wednesday 22nd September 2021 (following Open Evening)

Staff Training Day 4 – Wednesday 5th January 2022

Staff Training Day 5 – Friday 1st July 2022

 

2022-23

AUTUMN TERM – 2022

Thursday 1st September to Tuesday 20th December 2022

Monday 5th September: First day for Year 7, 12 & 13

Tuesday 6th September: All other year groups return to school

Half-term (2 weeks)

Monday 24th October to Friday 4th November 2022

 

SPRING TERM – 2023

Wednesday 4th January to Thursday 6th April 2023

Thursday 5th January 2023: All year groups return to school

Half-term (1 week)

Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 2023

(Good Friday on Friday 7th April 2023 and One week Easter break)

 

SUMMER TERM – 2023

Monday 17th April to Friday 21st July 2023

Monday 17th April: Only Year 11 and Year 13 students

Tuesday 18th April: All other year groups return to school

Half-term (1 week)

Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023

 

Staff Training Days 2022-23 

Staff Training Day 1 – Thursday 1st September 2022

Staff Training Day 2 – Friday 2nd September 2022

Staff Training Day 3 – Wednesday 21st September 2022 (following Open Evening)

Staff Training Day 4 – Wednesday 4th January 2023

Staff Training Day 5 – Friday 7th July 2023