Term Dates

2020-2021

AUTUMN TERM – 2020

Wednesday 2nd September to Friday 18th December 2020

Friday 4th September – Year 7 and Year 12 students only

Monday 7th September – All students return

Half-term (2 weeks)

Monday 19th October to Friday 30th October 2020

 

SPRING TERM 2021

Monday 4th January to Thursday 1st April 2021

Half-term

Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021

One week Easter break & Good Friday on Friday 2nd April 2021

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

Monday 12th April to Thursday 22nd July 2021

Monday 12th April – Year 11 and 13 students only

Tuesday 13th April – All students return

Half-term

Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021

 

STAFF TRAINING DAYS 2020-21

Staff Training Day 1 – Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Staff Training Day 2 – Thursday 3rd September 2020

Staff Training Day 3 – Wednesday 23rd September 2020 (following Year 6 Open Evening)

Staff Training Day 4 – Monday 4th January 2021

Staff Training Day 5 – Friday 2nd July 2021

 

2021-2022

AUTUMN TERM – 2021

Thursday 2nd September to Tuesday 21st December 2021

First day for Year 7 and Year 12: Monday 6th September

All other year groups: from Tuesday 7th September

Half-term

(2 weeks) Monday 25th October to Friday 5th November 2021

 

Spring Term 2022

Wednesday 5th January 2022 (Staff Training Day)

(full dates to follow)

 

Staff Training Days 2021-2022 

Staff Trianing Day 1 – Thursday 2nd September 2021

Staff Training Day 2 – Friday 3rd September 2021

Staff Training Day 3 – Wednesday 5th January 2022