Term Dates

SUMMER TERM 2019

Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 19th July 2019

Tuesday 23rd April – Year 11 and 13 students only

Wednesday 24th April – All students return

Half-term

Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

Staff Training Days 2018-19

Staff Training Day 1 – Monday 3rd September 2018

Staff Training Day 2 – Tuesday 4th September 2018

Staff Training Day 3 – Wednesday 26th September 2018

Staff Training Day 4 – Monday 7th January 2019

Staff Training Day 5 – Tuesday 25th June 2019

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Monday 2nd September to Friday 20th December 2019

Wednesday 4th September – Year 7 and Year 12 students only

Thursday 5th September – All students return

Half-term (2 weeks)

Monday 21st October to Friday 1st November 2019

SPRING TERM 2020

Monday 6th January to Friday 3rd April 2020

Half-term

Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020

One week Easter break & Easter Monday on Monday 13th April 2020

SUMMER TERM 2020

Tuesday 14th April to Friday 17th July 2020

Tuesday 14th April – Year 11 and 13 students only

Wednesday 15th April – All students return

Half-term

Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020

Staff Training Days 2019-20

Staff Training Day 1 – Monday 2nd September 2019

Staff Training Day 2 – Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Staff Training Day 3 –  Wednesday 25th September 2019 Following Year 6 Open Evening

Staff Training Day 4 – Monday 6th January 2020

Staff Training Day 5 – Friday 3rd July 2020

AUTUMN TERM 2020-21 will start no earlier than Monday 31st August 2020.


Documents:

Key Calendar Dates 2018-19
Download