Senior Leadership Team

Mr R Newman
Principal
newmanr@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs M Goodes
Vice Principal
goodesm@haileyburyturnford.com

Ms K Just
Vice Principal
justk@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr N Megaw
Assistant Principal
megawn@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr B Walsh
Assistant Principal
walshb@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs N Shivalkar
Assistant Principal & Head of Sixth Form
shivalkarn@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss J Howard
Business Manager
howardj@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss L Nethercott
Executive Assistant to the Principal & Vice Principal
nethercottl@haileyburyturnford.com

 

Extended Senior Leadership Team

Mr L Harding
Director of English
hardingl@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr S Williams
Director of Science
williamss@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss D Newman
Assistant Director of Teaching & Learning
newmand@haileyburyturnford.com