Staff

Mrs E Alio
COVID-19 Testing Centre Manager
alioe@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss H Allingham
Year Achievement Coordinator – Year 7
allinghamh@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs S Ashby 
Second in PE
ashbys@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr S Aydin
Cover Supervisor
aydins@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr M Barrett
Year Achievement Coordinator – Year 9
barrettm@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr A Belgrave
Teacher of Business
belgravea@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs D Bezer
Science Technician
bezerd@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr P Bezer
Medical Officer & Reception
bezerp@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss C Bilsby
Year Achievement Coordinator – Year 8
bilsbyc@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs K Blaskett
Sixth Form Administrator
blaskettk@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss L Brain
Subject Leader – RE & Sociology
brainl@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr A Brewer
PE Assistant
brewera@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr K Cable
Design & Technology Technician
cablek@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs L Cable
Catering Manager
cablel@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs A Camacho
Faculty Leader – Enterprise
camachoa@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs V Carter
Assistant Year Achievement Coordinator – Year 7 & 9
carterv@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr N Collins
Link Science Support
collinsn@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss R Cross
Medical Officer & Reception
crossr@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs R Davey
Inclusion Admin Manager, PA to Assistant Principals & Year Achievement Coordinators
daveyr@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs D Dexter
A10 School Games Organiser
dexterd@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr C Difrancesco
Office Assistant/Receptionist
difrancescoc@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr J Donovan
Exams and Data Manager
donovanj@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss S Dubra
Subject Leader – Child Development, Health and Social Care & Psychology and CPD Coordinator
dubras@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr R Duncan
Director of Mathematics
duncanr@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs L Durso (maternity leave)
Assistant Director of Teaching & Learning
dursol@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs V Elliott
Intervention Officer & Child Protection and Social Services Lead
elliottv@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr J Ezra
Teacher of Design & Technology
ezraj@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr I Galgal
Teacher of Mathematics & KS3 Coordinator
galgali@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs C Gamby
Teacher of Art & Photography
gambyc@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss C Gibbins
Assistant Year Achievement Coordinator – Year 11
gibbinsc@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss G Gibbs
Subject Leader – Modern Foreign Languages
gibbsg@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs M Goodes
Vice Principal – Designated Safeguarding Lead
goodesm@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr N Goodfellow
IT Network Manager

Miss A Goody
Assistant Head of Sixth Form, Head of Year 13
goodya@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss A Graham (maternity leave)
School Counsellor & Link Worker
grahama@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss K Graham
School Counsellor
grahamk@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr C Graves
SCITT PE
gravesc@haileyburyturnford.com

Ms T Green
Teacher of Business & Economics & EPQ Coordinator
greentm@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs J Hare
Subject Leader – Art & Photography
harej@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs K Harris
Literacy & Numeracy Coordinator
harrisk@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs G Hayward-Bishop
Attendance Officer
haywardg@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr S Hill
Faculty Leader – Design & Technology
hills@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr C Hill-Griffiths
Premises Assistant
hillgriffithsc@haileyburyturnford.com

Ms J Howard
Business Manager
howardj@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs D Hurry
Senior Science Technician
hurryd@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr O Husnu
Second in Design & Technology
husnuo@haileyburyturnford.com

Ms A Hutu
Teacher of Science
hutua@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs J Jarvis
HR, Cover & Wellbeing Manger
jarvisj@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss A Jethmalani
Teacher of Science
jethmalania@haileyburyturnford.com

Ms N Jobson
Teacher of Mathematics
jobsonn@haileyburyturnford.com

Ms K Johnson
Year Achievement Coordinator – Year 11
johnsonk@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss P Johnson
Teacher of English
johnsonp@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs K Jones
Finance Manager
jonesk@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss T Josy-Barber
School Counsellor
josy-barberj@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss E Kaposi
Year Achievement Coordinator – Year 10
kaposie@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss J Keys (maternity leave)
Cover Supervisor
keysj@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss S Khatiri
Teacher of English & Gregson Teacher Scholarship
khatiris@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss I Laurila
Teacher of Science
laurilai@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss K Lawrence 
Teacher of Science and Cover Supervisor
lawrencek@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs H Ledster
Subject Leader – Media
ledsterh@haileyburyturnford.com

Ms J Leon-Ramos
Teacher of Spanish & PSD
leonj@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr S Lindquist
Head of Year 12
lindquists@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss E Lines
Teacher i/c Food & Technology
linese@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs M Lukeman
Lead Practitioner – Teaching & Learning
lukemanm@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr E Macaulay
Assistant Principal
macaulaye@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr L Macdonald
Director of English
macdonaldl@haileyburyturnford.com

Ms J Matthew
Lead Practitioner – Teaching & Learning
matthewj@haileyburyturnford.com

Ms M Meeten
Link Worker
meetenm@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs L Megaw
Personal Development & Community Coordinator
megawl@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr N Megaw
Assistant Principal
megawn@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs J Mitchell
Flex/SEND Coordinator
mitchellj@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs J Morgan
Teacher of Science
morganj@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs E Morgan
Faculty Leader – Humanities & Subject Leader – Geography
morgane@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss Y Navamuel
Teacher of MFL & EAL Coordinator
navamuely@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs G Nayler
Exams Administrator
naylerg@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss L Nethercott
Executive Assistant to the Principal & Vice Principal and Administration Department Manager
nethercottl@haileyburyturnford.com

Dr R Netting
Teacher of Science, i/c KS3 Science
nettingr@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss D Newman
Assistant Principal
newmand@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr R Newman
Principal
newmanr@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs S Nicholson
Subject Leader – Music
nicholsons@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss F Oshodi
IT Assistant
oshodif@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss I Parveen
Teacher of Mathematics
parveeni@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs L Penn
Food Technician
pennl@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs J Pierce
Teacher of Music
pierce@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss E Price
SCITT Food Tech
pricee@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs M Quinn
Teacher of Mathematics & Numeracy Coordinator
quinnm@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr P Ramdoyal
Teacher of Mathematics & i/c KS5 Mathematics
ramdoyalr@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss E Ridgeway
Teacher of Child Development and Design & Technology
ridgewaye@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss R Robinson
Assistant Year Achievement Coordinator – Year 8 & 10
robinsonr@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs E Rockliffe
Subject Leader – Art & Photography (maternity leave)
rockliffee@haileyburyturnford.com

Ms M Russell-Williams
SEND Administrator
russellwilliamsm@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs A Saunders
Learning Resources Manager
saundersa@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs D Sharp
Subject Leader – History
sharpd@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs N Shivalkar
Assistant Principal & Head of Sixth Form
shivalkarn@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss C Simeou
Teacher of PE
simeouc@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss D Spencer
Office Assistant/Receptionist
spencerd@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss L Stevens
Faculty leader – PE
stevensl@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr J Stuart
Teacher of History
stuartj@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr S Tagliarini
Teacher of Computing & ICT
tagliarinis@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs S Tailor
Subject Leader – Business & Economics
tailors@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs H Thomas
Cleaner
thomash@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs K Thompson
Link Worker
thompsonk@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss M Vanezis
Teacher of English & KS4 English Coordinator
vanezism@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss K Velounais
School Counsellor
velounaisk@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr B Walsh
Assistant Principal
walshb@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs T Watkins
Link Worker
watkinst@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs H Wells
Faculty Leader – Creative and Performing Arts
wellsh@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs S Whall
Reprographics
whalls@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr P White
Link Worker
whitep@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss L Willard
Link Worker
willardl@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr S Williams
Director of Science
williamss@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs C Winborn
Cover Manager
winbornc@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr J Woodman
Premises Assistant
woodmanj@haileyburyturnford.com