Staff

Mrs E Alio
Premises Administrator
alioe@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss H Allingham
Year Achievement Coordinator – Year 7
allinghamh@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr J Andrews
IT Technician
andrewsj@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs S Ashby
Second in PE
ashbys@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr S Aydin
Cover Supervisor, Teacher of Geography & National Tutoring Programme Coordinator
aydins@haileyburyturnford.com

Ms S Barbe
Learning Support Assistant
barbesk@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr M Barrett
Year Achievement Coordinator – Year 8
barrettm@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr A Belgrave
Teacher of Business
belgravea@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs D Bezer
Science Technician
bezerd@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss C Bilsby
Year Achievement Coordinator – Year 9
bilsbyc@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs K Blaskett
Sixth Form Administrator
blaskettk@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss L Brain
Subject Leader – Social Sciences & Personal and Social Development
brainl@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr K Buffonge
Teacher of PE & Cover Supervisor
buffongek@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr K Cable
Design & Technology Technician
cablek@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs L Cable
Catering Manager
cablel@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs A Camacho
Faculty Leader – Enterprise & BTEC Quality Nominee
camachoa@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss V Carter
Year Achievement Coordinator – Year 10
carterv@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr J Catarinicchia
Premises Supervisor
catarinicchiaj@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr N Collins
Link Science Support
collinsn@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss R Cross
Medical Officer & Receptionist
crossr@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs R Davey
Inclusion Admin Manager, PA to Assistant Principals & Year Achievement Coordinators
daveyr@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs D Dexter
School Games Organiser
dexterd@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr C Difrancesco
Receptionist & Medical Officer
difrancescoc@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr J Donovan
Exams and Data Manager
donovanj@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr R Duncan
Director of Mathematics
duncanr@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs L Durso 
Assistant Director of Teaching & Learning
dursol@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs V Elliott
Intervention Officer & Child Protection and Social Services Lead
elliottv@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr J Ezra
Teacher of Design & Technology
ezraj@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr I Galgal
Teacher of Mathematics & KS3 Coordinator
galgali@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs C Gamby
Teacher of Personal & Social Development & Creative Arts
gambyc@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss C Gibbins
Cover Supervisor
gibbinsc@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss G Gibbs
Subject Leader – Modern Foreign Languages
gibbsg@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs M Goodes
Vice Principal – Designated Safeguarding Lead and SENCO
goodesm@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss A Goody
Assistant Head of Sixth Form, Head of Year 13
goodya@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss A Graham 
School Counsellor
grahama@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr C Graves
Teacher of PE & Science
gravesc@haileyburyturnford.com

Ms T Green
Teacher of Business & Economics & EPQ Coordinator
greentm@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs J Hare
Teacher of Art & Photography
harej@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs K Harris
Teacher of English & Literacy Lead
harrisk@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss E Hill
Teacher of Drama & English
hille@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs L Hill
Medical Officer & Receptionist
hilll@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr S Hill
Faculty Leader – Design & Technology
hills@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss S-J Hodgson
Link Worker
hodgsons@haileyburyturnford.com

Ms J Howard
Business Manager
howardj@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs D Hurry
Senior Science Technician
hurryd@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr O Husnu
Second in Design & Technology
husnuo@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss N James
Learning Support Assistant
jamesn@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs J Jarvis
Human Resources & Wellbeing Manager
jarvisj@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss A Jethmalani
KS3 & KS4 Biology Coordinator & Gregson Scholar
jethmalania@haileyburyturnford.com

Ms N Jobson
Teacher of Mathematics
jobsonn@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss P Johnson
Teacher of English & KS3 Coordinator
johnsonp@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs K Jones
Finance Manager
jonesk@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss T Josy-Barber
School Counsellor
josy-barberj@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss E Kaposi
Year Achievement Coordinator – Year 11 & KS4 Coordinator – Geography
kaposie@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs H Kartal
School Counsellor
kartalh@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs A-M Keenan
Teacher of Geography & Access Arrangements Assessor
keenana@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr J Keir
Teacher of History
keirj@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss S Khatiri
Teacher of English & KS4 Coordinator
khatiris@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss K Lawrence 
Teacher of Science
lawrencek@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs H Ledster
Subject Leader – Media
ledsterh@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr S Lindquist
Head of Year 12
lindquists@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss E Lines 
Teacher i/c Food & Nutrition
linese@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs M Lukeman
Lead Practitioner & Teacher of English
lukemanm@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs C Lynch
Learning Support Assistant
lynchc@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr E Macaulay
Assistant Principal
macaulaye@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr L Macdonald
Director of English
macdonaldl@haileyburyturnford.com

Ms I Marques
Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages
marquesi@haileyburyturnford.com

Ms J Matthew
Lead Practitioner & Second in Science
matthewj@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs L Megaw
Personal Development & Community Coordinator
megawl@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr N Megaw
Assistant Principal
megawn@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs J Mitchell
Flexible Learning Centre & SEND Coordinator
mitchellj@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs E Morgan (maternity leave)
Faculty Leader – Humanities & Subject Leader – Geography
morgane@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs G Nayler
Exams Administrator
naylerg@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss L Nethercott
Executive Assistant to the Principal & Vice Principal and Administration Team Manager
nethercottl@haileyburyturnford.com

Dr R Netting
Teacher of Science & KS3 Coordinator
nettingr@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss D Newman
Assistant Principal
newmand@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr R Newman
Principal
newmanr@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs S Nicholson
Subject Leader – Music
nicholsons@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs A Oatham
Link Worker
oathama@haileyburyturnford.com

Ms E Oniha
Link Worker
onihae@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss F Oshodi
IT Assistant
oshodif@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr K Painter
Premises Support Assistant
painterk@haileyburyturnford.com

Ms M Panayi
Teacher of Geography & KS3 Coordinator
panayim@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss C Papadopoulos
Learning Support Assistant
papadopoulos@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs L Penn
Food & Nutrition Technician
pennl@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs T Phelps
Creative & Performing Arts Technician
phelpst@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr A Powell
Network Manager
powella@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs M Quinn
Teacher of Mathematics & Numeracy Lead
quinnm@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr P Ramdoyal
Teacher of Mathematics & KS5 Coordinator
ramdoyalr@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss E Ridgeway
Subject Leader – Child Development & Health and Social Care
ridgewaye@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss R Robinson
Assistant Year Achievement Coordinator – Year 9 & 11
robinsonr@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs E Rockliffe 
Subject Leader – Art & Photography
rockliffee@haileyburyturnford.com

Ms M Russell-Williams
Flexible Learning Centre & SEND Administrator
russellwilliamsm@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs A Saunders
Library & Learning Resources Manager
saundersa@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs D Sharp
Faculty Leader – Humanities & Subject Leader – History
sharpd@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs N Shivalkar
Assistant Principal & Head of Sixth Form
shivalkarn@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss C Simeou
Teacher of PE
simeouc@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss D Spencer
Assistant Year Achievement Coordinator – Year 7
spencerd@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss L Spencer
Cover Supervisor
spencerl@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss L Stevens
Faculty Leader – PE
stevensl@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr S Tagliarini
Teacher of Computing & ICT
tagliarinis@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs S Tailor (maternity leave)
Subject Leader – Business & Economics
tailors@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr T Tanner
Teacher of Mathematics
tannert@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs H Thomas
Cleaner
thomash@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss M Vanezis (maternity leave)
Teacher of English & KS4 Coordinator
vanezism@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr B Walsh
Assistant Principal
walshb@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs A Watkins
Teacher of Music
watkinsa@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs T Watkins
Link Worker
watkinst@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs H Wells
Faculty Leader – Creative and Performing Arts
wellsh@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss C Wenzel
Second in Mathematics
wenzelc@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs S Whall
Reprographics
whalls@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr P White
MCR Pathways Coordinator
whitep@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss L Willard
Link Worker
willardl@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr S Williams
Assistant Principal & Director of Science
williamss@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs C Winborn
Student Attendance & Staff Cover Manager
winbornc@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr J Woodman
Premises Assistant
woodmanj@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr D Zancan
Teacher of Social Sciences
zancand@haileyburyturnford.com