Staff

Mrs E Alio
Premises Administrator
alioe@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss H Allingham
Year Achievement Coordinator – Year 7
allinghamh@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr S Aydin
Year Achievement Coordinator – Year 9
aydins@haileyburyturnford.com

Ms S Barbe
Learning Support Assistant
barbesk@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr M Barrett
Teacher of PE
barrettm@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss M Bates
Trainee Teacher in English
batesm@haileyburyturnford.com

Ms M Berry
School Games Coordinator
sgo@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs D Bezer
Science Technician
bezerd@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss C Bilsby
Subject Leader – Dance & Year Achievement Coordinator – Year 10
bilsbyc@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs K Blaskett
Sixth Form Administrator
blaskettk@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss L Brain
Subject Leader – Social Sciences & Personal and Social Development
brainl@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr K Buffonge
Teacher of PE
buffongek@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr K Cable
Design & Technology Technician
cablek@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss H Cam
Teacher of Creative Arts (Art, Photography & Media)
camh@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs A Camacho
Faculty Leader – Enterprise & BTEC Quality Nominee
camachoa@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss V Carter
Year Achievement Coordinator – Year 11
carterv@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr J Catarinicchia
Premises Supervisor
catarinicchiaj@haileyburyturnford.com

Ms A Coca
Reprographics Technician
cocaa@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss A Costin
Faculty Leader – PE
costina@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss R Cross
Medical Officer & Receptionist
crossr@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs R Davey
Inclusion Admin Manager, PA to Assistant Principals & Year Achievement Coordinators
daveyr@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr C Difrancesco
Receptionist & Medical Officer
difrancescoc@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss Z Dolphin
Medical Officer & Receptionist
dolphinz@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr J Donovan
Exams and Data Manager
donovanj@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss K Duman
Teacher of Mathematics
dumank@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr R Duncan
Director of Mathematics
duncanr@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs L Durso
Director of Teaching & Learning 
dursol@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs V Elliott
Intervention Officer & Child Protection and Social Services Lead
elliottv@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr J Ezra
Teacher of Design & Technology
ezraj@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr J Fitzpatrick
School Counsellor
fitzpatrickj@haileyburyturnford.co

Mr I Galgal
Teacher of Mathematics & KS3 Coordinator
galgali@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs C Gamby
Subject Leader – Media
gambyc@haileyburyturnford.com

Ms C Garcia
Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages
garciac@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs M Goodes
Vice Principal – Designated Safeguarding Lead and SENCO
goodesm@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr J Goodson
Teacher of PE
goodsonj@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss A Graham 
School Counsellor
grahama@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr C Graves
Teacher of Science & PE
gravesc@haileyburyturnford.com

Ms T Green
Teacher of Business & Economics & EPQ Coordinator
greentm@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss A Guner
Teacher of Science
gunera@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs J Hare
Teacher of Creative Arts (Art, Photography & Media)

harej@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs K Harris
Teacher of English & Literacy Lead
harrisk@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss E Hill
Teacher of Drama
hille@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr S Hill
Faculty Leader – Design & Technology
hills@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss S-J Hodgson
Cover Supervisor
hodgsons@haileyburyturnford.com

Ms J Howard
Business Manager
howardj@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs D Hurry
Senior Science Technician
hurryd@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr O Husnu
Lead Practitioner & Second in Design & Technology
husnuo@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr V Iyiagwo
Link Worker
iyiagwov@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss N James
Learning Support Assistant
jamesn@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs J Jarvis
Human Resources & Wellbeing Manager
jarvisj@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss A Jethmalani
Director of Science
jethmalania@haileyburyturnford.com

Ms N Jobson
Teacher of Mathematics
jobsonn@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss P Johnson
Teacher of English & KS3 Coordinator
johnsonp@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs A Jones
Assistant Head of Sixth Form, Head of Year 13
jonesa@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs K Jones
Finance Manager
jonesk@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss E Kaposi
Year Achievement Coordinator – Year 11
kaposie@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs H Kartal (maternity leave)
School Counsellor
kartalh@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs A-M Keenan
SEND Access Arrangements Assessor
keenana@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr J Keir
Teacher of History
keirj@haileyburyturnford.com

Ms C Kimber
Learning Support Assistant
kimberc@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss K Lawrence 
Teacher of Science
lawrencek@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr S Lindquist
Head of Year 12
lindquists@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss E Lines 
Teacher i/c Food & Catering
linese@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs M Lukeman
Lead Practitioner & Teacher of English
lukemanm@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs C Lynch
Link Worker
lynchc@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr E Macaulay
Assistant Principal
macaulaye@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr L Macdonald
Director of English
macdonaldl@haileyburyturnford.com

Ms J Matthew
Lead Practitioner & Second in Science
matthewj@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs L Megaw (maternity leave)
Personal Development & Community Coordinator
megawl@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr N Megaw
Assistant Principal
megawn@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs J Mitchell
Flexible Learning Centre & SEND Coordinator
mitchellj@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs E Morgan 
Faculty Leader – Humanities & Subject Leader – Geography
morgane@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs G Nayler
Exams Administrator
naylerg@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss L Nethercott
Executive Assistant to the Principal & Vice Principal and Administration Team Manager
nethercottl@haileyburyturnford.com

Dr R Netting
Teacher of Science & KS3 Coordinator
nettingr@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss D Newman (maternity leave)
Assistant Principal
newmand@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr R Newman
Principal
newmanr@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs S Nicholson
Subject Leader – Music
nicholsons@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs A Oatham
Link Worker
oathama@haileyburyturnford.com

Ms E Oniha
Link Worker & Teacher of Personal and Social Development
onihae@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss F Oshodi
IT Technician
oshodif@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr K Painter
Premises Support Assistant
painterk@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs L Penn
Food & Catering Technician
pennl@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr A Powell
Network Manager
powella@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs M Quinn
Teacher of Mathematics & Numeracy Lead
quinnm@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss E Ridgeway
Subject Leader – Child Development & Health and Social Care
ridgewaye@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss R Robinson
Assistant Year Achievement Coordinator – Year 8 & 10
robinsonr@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs E Rockliffe 
Subject Leader – Art & Photography
rockliffee@haileyburyturnford.com

Ms M Russell-Williams
Flexible Learning Centre & SEND Administrator
russellwilliamsm@haileyburyturnford.com

Ms N Santos
Learning Support Assistant
santosn@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs A Saunders
Library & Learning Resources Manager
saundersa@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs D Sharp
Subject Leader – History
sharpd@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs N Shivalkar
Assistant Principal & Head of Sixth Form
shivalkarn@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss C Simeou
Teacher of PE
simeouc@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss D Spencer
Assistant Year Achievement Coordinator – Year 7 & 9
spencerd@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss L Spencer
Teacher of English, EAL & Cover Supervisor
spencerl@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss L Stevens (maternity leave)
Faculty Leader – PE
stevensl@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr S Tagliarini
Teacher of Computing & ICT
tagliarinis@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs S Tailor
Subject Leader – Business & Economics
tailors@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr T Tanner
Teacher of Mathematics
tannert@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs A Theodorou
Faculty Leader – Modern Foreign Languages
theodoroua@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs H Thomas
Cleaner
thomash@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs F van Beek
Teacher of Music
vanbeekf@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss M Vanezis 
Teacher of English & KS4 Coordinator
vanezism@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr B Walsh
Assistant Principal
walshb@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs T Watkins
Link Worker
watkinst@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs H Wells
Faculty Leader – Creative and Performing Arts
wellsh@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss C Wenzel 
Senior Pastoral Lead for Year 7 & Second in Mathematics
wenzelc@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr P White
MCR Pathways Coordinator
whitep@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss L Willard
Link Worker
willardl@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr S Williams
Assistant Principal
williamss@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs C Winborn
Student Attendance & Staff Cover Manager
winbornc@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr D Zancan
Teacher of Social Sciences & Personal Development and Community Coordinator
zancand@haileyburyturnford.com