Staff

Mrs M Alcock
A10 Active Development Manager
alcockm@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss H Allingham
Year Achievement Coordinator – Year 7
allinghamh@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs J Amatruda
Assistant Year Achievement Coordinator – KS4
amatrudaj@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs S Ashby
Faculty Leader – PE
ashbys@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr M Barrett
Year Achievement Coordinator – Year 10
barrettm@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr A Belgrave
Teacher of Business
belgravea@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs D Bezer
Science Technician
bezerd@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr P Bezer
Medical Officer/Reception
bezerp@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss C Bilsby
Subject Leader – Dance
bilsbyc@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs K Blaskett
Sixth Form Administrator
blaskettk@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss E Bracknall
Receptionist
bracknalle@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss L Brain
Subject Leader – RE & Sociology
brainl@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr K Cable
Design & Technology Technician
cablek@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs L Cable
Catering Manager
cablel@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs A Camacho
Faculty Leader – Enterprise
camachoa@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs V Carter
Assistant Year Achievement Coordinator – KS3
carterv@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr E Coleman
Teacher of PE & KS3 Mathmatics
colemane@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr N Collins
Link Science Support
collinsn@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr J Coxon
Art Technician
coxonj@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss R Cross
Medical Officer/Reception
crossr@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs R Cumming
Teacher of Science & Food Technology
cummingr@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr J Datta
Partnership Director of School Improvement and Mathematics
dattaj@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs R Davey
Inclusion Admin Manager, PA to Vice Principal, Assistant Principals & Year Achievement Coordinators
daveyr@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr J Donovan
Exams and Data Manager
donovanj@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss S Dubra
Subject Leader – Child Development, Health and Social Care & Psychology
dubras@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr R Duncan
Faculty Leader – Mathematics
duncanr@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs L Durso
Lead Practitioner – Teaching & Learning
dursol@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs V Elliott
Intervention Officer & Child Protection and Social Services Lead
elliottv@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr J Ezra
Teacher of Design & Technology
ezraj@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr A Famer
Teacher of Maths and i/c KS3 Maths
famera@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss L Ford
English Lead – Teaching & Learning
fordl@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr I Galgal
Teacher of Maths
galgali@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss C Gibbins
Cover Supervisor
gibbinsc@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss G Gibbs
Subject Leader – Modern Foreign Languages
gibbsg@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs M Goodes
Vice Principal – Lead Designated Senior Person, Safeguarding
goodesm@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr N Goodfellow
IT Network Manager
goodfellown@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss A Goody
Assistant Head of Sixth Form, Head of Year 12
goodya@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss A Graham
Link Worker
grahama@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss K Graham
School Counsellor
grahamk@haileyburyturnford.com

Ms T Green
Teacher of Business & Economics & EPQ Coordinator
greentm@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr S Griffin
Link Worker
griffins@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs J Hare
Teacher of Art & Photography
harej@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs K Harris
Teacher of English and KS3 Literacy & Numeracy
harrisk@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr A Hayes
IT Technician
hayesa@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs G Hayward-Bishop
Attendance Officer
haywardg@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr S Hill
Faculty Leader – Design & Technology
hills@haileyburyturnford.com

Ms J Howard
Business Manager
howardj@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs D Hurry
Science Technician
hurryd@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr O Husnu
Teacher of Design & Technology
husnuo@haileyburyturnford.com

Ms A Hutu
Teacher of Science
hutua@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs J Jarvis
HR, Cover & A10 Active Development Manger
jarvisj@haileyburyturnford.com

Ms K Johnson
Year Achievement Coordinator – Year 9
johnsonk@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs D Jones
Food Technology Technician
jonesd@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs K Jones
Finance Manager
jonesk@haileyburyturnford.com

Ms K Just
Vice Principal
justk@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss E Kaposi
Year Achievement Coordinator – Year 8
kaposie@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss J Keys
Cover Supervisor
keysj@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss S Khatiri
Teacher of English
khatiris@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss K Lawrence
Cover Supervisor & Teacher of Science
lawrencek@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs H Ledster
Subject Leader – Media
ledsterh@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr S Lindquist
Head of Year 13
lindquists@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss E Lines
Teacher i/c Food & Technology
linese@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs M Lukeman
Lead Practitioner – Teaching & Learning
lukemanm@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss B Lutterodt-Acquah
Second in Mathematics
lutterodtb@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr E Macaulay
Year Achievement Coordinator – Year 11 & KS4 Raising Standards Leader
macaulaye@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr L Macdonald
Director of English
macdonaldl@haileyburyturnford.com

Ms J Matthew
Lead Practitioner – Teaching & Learning
matthewj@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs L Megaw (maternity leave)
Faculty Leader – Creative & Performing Arts & Subject Leader – Art & Photography
megawl@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr N Megaw
Assistant Principal
megawn@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs J Mitchell
Flex/SEND Coordinator
mitchellj@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr T Mizon
Premises Manager
mizont@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs J Monck
Link Worker
monckj@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss J Moore
Link Worker
moorej@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs E Morgan
Faculty Leader – Humanities & Subject Leader – Geography
morgane@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs G Naylor
Exams Administrator
naylorg@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss L Nethercott
Executive Assistant to the Principal & Vice Principal
nethercottl@haileyburyturnford.com

Dr R Netting
Teacher of Science, i/c KS3 Science
nettingr@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss D Newman
Director of Teaching & Learning
newmand@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr R Newman
Principal
newmanr@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs S Nicholson
Subject Leader – Music
nicholsons@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs L Noble
School Counsellor
noblel@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs M O’Sullivan
Learning Support Assistant
osullivanm@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs M Quinn
Teacher of Maths
quinnm@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss A Ridge
Teacher of Science
ridgea@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss E Ridgeway
Teacher of Child Development and Design & Technology
ridgewaye@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs E Rockliffe
Subject Leader – Art & Photography
rockliffee@haileyburyturnford.com

Ms M Russell-Williams
SEND Administrator
russellwilliamsm@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr M Rye
Teacher of KS5 History
ryem@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs A Saunders
Learning Resources Manager
saundersa@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs D Sharp
Subject Leader – History
sharpd@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs N Shivalkar
Assistant Principal & Head of Sixth Form
shivalkarn@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss C Simeou
Second in PE
simeouc@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss M Simeou
Cleaning Staff
simeoum@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr J Stuart
Personal Development Coordinator & Teacher of History
stuartj@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs V Sylvester
Second in English
sylvesterv@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr S Tagliarini
Teacher of Computing & ICT
tagliarinis@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs S Tailor
Subject Leader – Business & Economics
tailors@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs L Tarantini-Amor
Lead Practitioner – Teaching & Learning and English as an Additional Language (EAL)
tarantini-amorl@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs K Thompson
Learning Support Assistant
thompsonk@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr T Turner
Assistant Premises Manager
caretakers@halieyburyturnford.com

Mr B Walsh
Assistant Principal
walshb@haileyburyturnford.com

Miss K Ward
Careers Leader & Teacher of PE & Maths
wardk@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs H Wells
Performing Arts Coordinator & Subject Leader – Drama
wellsh@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs S Whall
Reprographics
whalls@haileyburyturnford.com

Mr S Williams
Director of Science
williamss@haileyburyturnford.com

Mrs C Winborn
Cover Manager
winbornc@haileyburyturnford.com