Mrs M Alcock
A10 Active Development Manager

Miss H Allingham
Year Achievement Coordinator – Year 7

Mrs J Amatruda
Assistant Year Achievement Coordinator – KS4

Mrs S Ashby (maternity leave)
Faculty Leader – PE

Mr M Barrett
Year Achievement Coordinator – Year 10

Mr A Belgrave
Teacher of Business

Mrs D Bezer
Science Technician

Mr P Bezer
Medical Officer & Reception

Miss C Bilsby
Subject Leader – Dance

Mrs A Bisceglia
Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages

Mrs K Blaskett
Sixth Form Administrator

Miss E Bracknall

Miss L Brain
Subject Leader – RE & Sociology

Mr K Cable
Design & Technology Technician

Mrs L Cable
Catering Manager

Mrs A Camacho
Faculty Leader – Enterprise

Mrs V Carter
Assistant Year Achievement Coordinator – KS3

Mr E Coleman
Teacher of PE & KS3 Mathematics

Mr N Collins
Link Science Support

Miss R Cross
Medical Officer & Reception

Mrs R Cumming
Teacher of Science & Food Technology

Mr J Datta
Partnership Director of School Improvement

Mrs R Davey
Inclusion Admin Manager, PA to Vice Principal, Assistant Principals & Year Achievement Coordinators

Mr J Donovan
Exams and Data Manager

Miss S Dubra
Subject Leader – Child Development, Health and Social Care & Psychology

Mr R Duncan
Faculty Leader – Mathematics

Mrs L Durso
Assistant Director of Teaching & Learning

Mrs V Elliott
Intervention Officer & Child Protection and Social Services Lead

Mr J Ezra
Teacher of Design & Technology

Mr I Galgal
Teacher of Mathematics

Miss C Gibbins
Teacher of English & Cover Supervisor

Miss G Gibbs
Subject Leader – Modern Foreign Languages

Mrs M Goodes
Vice Principal – Lead Designated Senior Person, Safeguarding

Mr N Goodfellow
IT Network Manager

Miss A Goody
Assistant Head of Sixth Form, Head of Year 12

Miss A Graham
School Counsellor & Link Worker

Miss K Graham
School Counsellor

Ms T Green
Teacher of Business & Economics & EPQ Coordinator

Mr S Griffin
Link Worker

Mrs J Hare
Teacher of Art & Photography

Mrs K Harris
Literacy & Numeracy Coordinator

Mr A Hayes
IT Technician

Mrs G Hayward-Bishop
Attendance Officer

Mr S Hill
Faculty Leader – Design & Technology

Ms J Howard
Business Manager

Mr O Husnu
Second in Design & Technology

Ms A Hutu
Teacher of Science

Mrs J Jarvis
HR, Cover & A10 Active Development Manger

Ms N Jobson
Teacher of Mathematics

Ms K Johnson
Year Achievement Coordinator – Year 9

Mrs K Jones
Finance Manager

Ms K Just
Vice Principal

Miss E Kaposi
Year Achievement Coordinator – Year 8

Miss J Keys
Cover Supervisor

Miss S Khatiri
Teacher of English

Miss K Lawrence
Cover Supervisor & Teacher of Science

Mrs H Ledster
Subject Leader – Media

Mr S Lindquist
Head of Year 13

Miss E Lines
Teacher i/c Food & Technology

Mrs M Lukeman
Lead Practitioner – Teaching & Learning

Miss B Lutterodt-Acquah
Second in Mathematics

Mr E Macaulay
Year Achievement Coordinator – Year 11 & KS4 Raising Standards Leader

Mr L Macdonald
Director of English

Ms J Matthew
Lead Practitioner – Teaching & Learning

Mrs L Megaw
Teacher of Art & Photography

Mr N Megaw
Assistant Principal

Mrs J Mitchell
Flex/SEND Coordinator

Mr T Mizon
Premises Manager

Mrs J Monck
Link Worker

Miss J Moore
Link Worker

Mrs E Morgan
Faculty Leader – Humanities & Subject Leader – Geography

Mrs G Nayler
Exams Administrator

Miss L Nethercott
Executive Assistant to the Principal & Vice Principal

Dr R Netting
Teacher of Science, i/c KS3 Science

Miss D Newman
Director of Teaching & Learning

Mr R Newman

Mrs S Nicholson
Subject Leader – Music

Mrs R Njenda
Techer of English

Mrs L Penn
Food Technician

Mrs C Puchalski
Subject Leader – Drama

Mrs M Quinn
Teacher of Mathematics

Miss A Ridge
Teacher of Science

Miss E Ridgeway
Teacher of Child Development and Design & Technology

Mrs E Rockliffe
Subject Leader – Art & Photography

Ms M Russell-Williams
SEND Administrator

Mr M Rye
Teacher of KS5 History

Mrs A Saunders
Learning Resources Manager

Mrs D Sharp
Subject Leader – History

Mrs N Shivalkar
Assistant Principal & Head of Sixth Form

Miss C Simeou
Faculty leader – PE

Miss M Simeou
Cleaning Staff

Mr J Stuart
Personal Development Coordinator & Teacher of History

Mr S Tagliarini
Teacher of Computing & ICT

Mrs S Tailor
Subject Leader – Business & Economics

Mrs K Thompson
Link Worker

Mr T Turner
Assistant Premises Manager

Mr M Uriri
Teacher of Mathematics & Science

Mr B Walsh
Assistant Principal

Miss K Ward
Careers Leader & Teacher of PE & Maths

Mrs T Watkins
Learning Support Assistant

Mrs H Wells (maternity leave)
Performing Arts Coordinator & Subject Leader – Drama

Mrs S Whall

Mr S Williams
Director of Science

Mrs C Winborn
Cover Manager